HAVING THE ULTIMATE FOCUS ?

““Enter by the narrow gate, since the road that leads to perdition is wide and spacious, and many take it.” Matt 7:13 (NIV)

IMG_9855a
[photograph by B, Jun 2014]
I was wandering around in hot June sun with my Canon Rebel t3.  I made a photo shoot while crossing the overhead bridge.  Although a bridge like this is common here in this part of the world, but this one gave me an impression of a ‘gate’.  

I have chosen many gates in my life that led to near destruction.  And because of my wrong choices, people around me suffered.  I have placed my focus on things that were passing instead on things that last.  As I adjust my lens while looking through the view-finder, it is about time I should make my Ultimate Focus on Jesus.  It is now or never ….                                    By B

Leave a Reply

