WHAT DO I NEED?

On numerous times in my life, I found myself in the wrong place at the wrong time, doing the wrong thing.  I’m like this bird, having things that I don’t really need or sometimes utterly useless.  I’m wasting time and effort chasing and hoarding things that can’t really save my soul.

Yet, I strongly believe that God, in His mercy, sent my Guardian Angel to guard and protect me without me realizing.  On this special feast day of Guardian Angel, I dedicate this post to my dearest Benny (my angel’s name).                 By B

Photograph by B, Jul 2014
[Photograph by B, Jul 2014]

“Now I know without a doubt that the Lord has sent his angel and rescued me”  Acts 12:11 (NIV)

Leave a Reply

