My Fair Lady

Flower My Fair Lady_220008

I don’t even know why i bought this climber from the supermarket. All i know is that i was attracted to its beautiful white petals, so simple and pure.  Only today did i discover that it is named My Fair Lady!

What an unexpected lesson from the Lord to me about a simple plant – to keep myself pure and to keep reaching up heavenwards.

Create in me a pure heart, O God,

and renew a steadfast spirit within me.

Do not cast me from your presence

or take your Holy Spirit from me.”   Psalm 51:10-11  (NIV)

By Renee

Leave a Reply

